Visiting the Park
Slide fotografica
ShareFacebookTwitterGoogle+LinkedInemail
Home » Visiting the Park

Events

The Park Authority organizes many events in the territory of the protected area, other events are organized by associations or public authorities. Here you can find the calendar, in a chronological order, of the hikes, the didactic activities, the events in general.
Found 15 results
Sunday 22 July 18
Walk and playful learning workshop for children and families
Cesiomaggiore, Val Canzoi - Centro di Educazione Ambientale
Sunday 22 July 18
Walk and games for children and families
Sovramonte, Ristorante All'Antica Torre - Col dei Mich
Saturday 28 July 18
Guided excursion
Val di Zoldo, Val Pramper
Sunday 29 July 18
Walk and playful learning workshop for children and families
Cesiomaggiore, Val Canzoi
Sunday 5 August 18
Walk and playful learning workshop for children and families
Cesiomaggiore, Val Canzoi - Centro di Educazione Ambientale
Sunday 12 August 18
Walk and playful learning workshop for children and families
Cesiomaggiore, Val Canzoi - Centro di Educazione Ambientale
Wednesday 15 August 18
Walk and playful learning workshop for children and families
Cesiomaggiore, Val Canzoi - Centro di Educazione Ambientale
Sunday 19 August 18
Walk and playful learning workshop for children and families
Cesiomaggiore, Val Canzoi - Centro di Educazione Ambientale
Sunday 19 August 18
Walk and games for children and families
Sovramonte, Ristorante All'Antica Torre - Col dei Mich
Saturday 25 August 18
Guided excursion
Val di Zoldo, Val Pramper
Sunday 26 August 18
Walk and playful learning workshop for children and families
Cesiomaggiore, Val Canzoi - Centro di Educazione Ambientale
Sunday 2 September 18
Walk and playful learning workshop for children and families
Cesiomaggiore, Val Canzoi - Centro di Educazione Ambientale
Sunday 9 September 18
Walk and playful learning workshop for children and families
Cesiomaggiore, Val Canzoi - Centro di Educazione Ambientale
Sunday 16 September 18
Walk and playful learning workshop for children and families
Cesiomaggiore, Val Canzoi - Centro di Educazione Ambientale
Sunday 23 September 18
Walk and playful learning workshop for children and families
Cesiomaggiore, Val Canzoi - Centro di Educazione Ambientale
2018 © Ente Parco Nazionale delle Dolomiti Bellunesi
Piazzale Zancanaro, 1 - 32032 Feltre (BL)
Tel 0439/3328 - Fax 0439/332999
E-mail: info@dolomitipark.it - Posta certificata: entepndb@postecert.it
Siamo certificati ISO 9001 - 14001
Regione Veneto
Netpartner: Parks.it